Today’s fortune


“Beauty in all forms appeals to you.”
It really does. I have always known the truth. They say that “Sach kadva hota hai” but I hold a different view.

“You are going to have a very comfortable old age”
It is a prediction. May be true or may not be true. I am confused. But, I would like to say, “Amen”.

“The will of the people is the best law”
Living in a democratic country, I believe that the statement in the quotes is true to the best of my knowledge.

“The great pleasure in life is doing what people say you cannot do”
Never mind it’s alright.

“Your dearest wish will come true”
It never did.

“You are very expressive and positive in words, act and feeling”
I think therefore I am.

“You have a potential urge and the ability for accomplishment”
Hmmm …*Blush*

“You will spend old age in comfort and material wealth”
This prediction is partially true. I am definitely going to have a lot of money but I am still not sure about the comfort.

“The star of riches is shining upon you.”
Yes, it is…

Contd…

Cheers!!!

2 Responses to Today’s fortune

  1. palak says:

    “Your dearest wish will come true”
    It never did.
    Was it your own fear that stopped it?? And if not then may be for a reason or a learning that nothing else could provide. For your greatest good. I don’t know anything about what you wished for but I assure you that the reason behind it won’t dissappoint you in the end.

  2. Ravish says:

    That’s true Palak. Somethings are meant to be granted only when you have done enough hard work to achieve them…:)

    Cheers!!

Leave a Reply

